Two Morris Foundation Board Members Receive Honorary Awards from the Association of Cooperative Educators (ACE).

Swanson.ACE Award_smallDave Swanson received an award from ACE recognizing his professional contribution in advancing the stature of cooperative education and training. Dave is a lawyer with the law firm of Dorsey & Whitney, specializing in cooperative law.

William NelsonWilliam Nelson received the Reginald J. Cressman ACE Award recognizing commitment to staff development. William is the President of the CHS Foundation.