Organizational grant recipients from Cornell University attend College Conference on Coops

The Ralph K. Morris (RKM) Foundation approved an organizational grant for eight students and professor Todd Schmidt from Cornell University to attend the College Conference on Cooperatives on Feb. 14-17, 2019. Recipients Hyung Joo Ahn, Sonya Chvu, Aaron Harbach, John Harvey, Veronica Mazariegos, Thomas Hahn Mueller, Daniel Munch, and Michelle Shin are pictured along with RKM Chair William Nelson, RKM Board member Shari Wormwood, RKM Administrative Assistant Jayne Wilgus and other students at the conference.