Board Members

William J. Nelson (Chair)
1204 Hawthorne Avenue East St. Paul, MN  55106
Cell: (507) 363-7840
wjnelson49@gmail.com
Joel Nilsestuen (Vice Chair)
10 Cavendish Ct.
Madison, WI 53714
Cell: (608) 212-6367
JoelNils@gmail.com
Dave Swanson (Treasurer)
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street, Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 343-8275
Fax: (612) 340-7800
Cell: (612) 963-7863
swanson.dave@dorsey.com
Daryn McBeth
Gov’t Relations Specialist
Gray Plant Mooty
500 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 632-3083
Cell: (763) 242-7545
daryn.mcbeth@gpmlaw.com
Brent D. Bostrom
Vice Pres. & General Counsel
GROWMARK, Inc.
1701 Towanda Avenue
Bloomington, IL  61701
Tel:  (309) 557-6288
Fax:  (309) 557-6702
bbostrom@growmark.com
Curt Eischens
2153 330th Street North
Minneota, MN  56264-1880
Tel: (507) 224-2212
Fax: (507) 224-2215
curt.eischens@chsinc.com
Christopher Morris
Bassford Remele
Fifth Street Towers
100 So. 5th Street, Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 376-1627
Fax: (612) 333-8829
chrism@bassford.com
Michelle Schry
Development Mgr. – Central US
National Cooperative Grocers
131 West Wilson St., Suite 302
Madison, WI  53703
Tel: (866) 709-2667  Ext 3101
Cell: (612) 750-4782
michelles@pfc.coop
Terri Dallas
V.P., Info. & Public Relations
Cooperative Resources Int’l
117 E. Green Bay Street
Shawano, WI  54166
Tel: (715) 526-7530
tdallas@crinet.com
Bill Berry
3210 Dan’s Drive
Stevens Point, WI  54481
Tel: (715) 341-9119
Cell: (715) 321-0589
billnick@charter.net
Anne Reynolds
2139 Linden Avenue
Madison, WI  53704
Tel: (608) 469-4191
atreynol@gmail.com
Shari Wormwood
Minnesota REA
14021 223rd Avenue NW
Elk River, MN  55330
Tel: (612) 756-1918
shariwormwood@gmail.com
Staff Support:
Jayne  Wilgus 

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 343-8272
Fax: (612) 340-7800
wilgus.jayne@dorsey.com
Foundation Attorney:
Tom Vander Molen

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 340-2934
Fax: (612) 340-8827
vandermolen.tom@dorsey.com
Invest. Mgmt. Counsel:
Dave Bromelkamp

Chief Executive Officer
Allodium Investment Consultants
500 Washington Ave. South
Suite 2015
Minneapolis, MN  55415
Tel:  (612) 230-3702
dbromelkamp@aicria.com