Board Members

Christopher Morris, Esq. (Chair)
Bassford Remele
3800 Multifoods Tower
33 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 376-1627
Fax: (612) 333-8829
chrism@bassford.com
Mr. William J. Nelson (Vice Chair)
1204 Hawthorne Avenue East St. Paul, MN  55106
Cell: (507) 363-7840
mailto:wjnelson49@gmail.com 
David Swanson, Esq. (Treasurer)
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 343-8275
Fax: (612) 340-7800
Cell: (612) 963-7863
swanson.dave@dorsey.com
Mr. Daryn McBeth
Government Relations Specialist
Gray Plant Mooty
500 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 632-3083
Cell: (763) 242-7545
daryn.mcbeth@gpmlaw.com
Brent D. Bostrom, Esq.
Vice Pres. & General Counsel
GROWMARK, Inc.
1701 Towanda Avenue
Bloomington, IL  61701
Tel:  (309) 557-6288
Fax:  (309) 557-6702
mailto:bbostrom@growmark.com
Mr. Curt Eischens
CHS, Inc. Board of Directors
2153 330th Street North
Minneota, MN  56264-1880
Tel: (507) 224-2212
Fax: (507) 224-2215
mailto:curt.eischens@chsinc.com
Martin Hillert
2309A – 18th Drive
Friendship, WI 53934
Cell: 608-547-1801
mhillert@acecwi.com 
Ms. Michelle Schry
Development Mgr. – Central US
National Cooperative Grocers
131 West Wilson St., Suite 302
Madison, WI  53703
Tel: (866) 709-2667  Ext 3101
Cell: (612) 750-4782
michelles@pfc.coop
Ms. Terri Dallas
V.P., Information & Public
Relations
Cooperative Resources Int’l
117 E. Green Bay Street
Shawano, WI  54166
Tel: (715) 526-7530
mailto:tdallas@crinet.com
Ms. Connie L. Cihak
9920 100th Street West
Lonsdale, MN  55046
Cell:  (612) 363-7057
Tel: (507) 744-2048
mailto:cihakfrm@means.net
Joel Nilsestuen
2413 E. Mifflin Street
Madison, WI 53704
Cell: (608) 212-6367
mailto:JoelNils@gmail.com 
Mr.  Bill Berry
3210 Dan’s Drive
Stevens Point, WI  54481
Tel: (715) 341-9119
Cell: (715) 321-0589
billnick@charter.net
Staff Support:
Ms. Jayne  Wilgus 

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 343-8272
Fax: (612) 340-7800
wilgus.jayne@dorsey.com
Foundation Attorney:
Tom Vander Molen, Esq.

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 340-2934
Fax: (612) 340-8827
vandermolen.tom@dorsey.com
Invest. Mgmt. Counsel:
Mr. Dave Bromelkamp

Chief Executive Officer
Allodium Investment Consultants
500 Washington Ave. South
Suite 2015
Minneapolis, MN  55415
Tel:  (612) 230-3702
dbromelkamp@aicria.com